Artist Jamala: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Jamala

Genre
Pop, Soul, Jazz, Folk

If you study the life path of Jamala whose biography is quite rich, then it will become known that this girl was born in Kyrgyzstan in 1983 on August 23. To date, she has become famous due to the fact that she won the Eurovision Song Contest in 2016. Her song "1944" amazed the whole world. Her musical compositions are very diverse. They combine blues, jazz and ethnicity. A little bit of lyricism lends character to each single.

Despite the fact that Jamala was from Kyrgyzstan, she stayed with her mother and father to live in Crimea. All her childhood was spent near Alushta in a village called Malorechenskoye. There she went to a music school, where she learned to play the piano. After - in Simferopol, she mastered operatic vocals.

The girl's father and mother were directly related to music. Mom was a teacher at a music school and had a great voice, and dad knew how to conduct.

From an early age, Jamala's mother noticed that the girl sings well. When performing songs, everyone around was simply shocked by the talent of the young singer.

When Jamala turned 9, an album was released with cover versions of famous songs for children. The sound engineer was simply shocked that all this was brought to life in just 60 minutes.

In total, there were 12 singles in the collection, which Jamala dubbed flawlessly and unmistakably. To encourage her daughter, the girl's mother solemnly handed her a Barbie doll.

After this collection was presented, the girl continued to study music and develop her talent. From the entire course she was considered the most capable. Her dream was to perform at the opera theater. But, soon, she changed her mind, she became more interested in jazz and oriental compositions. For everyone who wants to know more about the work of the singer "Jamal", Wikipedia, as an educational resource, gives a short but accurate answer.

When Susanna turned 15, she began to actively participate in various singing performances, both in Europe and in Russia and Ukraine. She has held leading positions many times.

At one of the jazz performances, the girl was seen by Elena Kolyadenko, a famous choreography teacher. By the way, she received the Dodge 2001 award at this competition. After meeting with the choreographer, Jamalu was invited to participate in the musical "Pa". So after a while people had the opportunity to see her on stage together with the FREEDOM ballet.

Many critics have admitted that Jamaladinova's voice is crystal velvety. He delighted me much more than the way real professionals danced.

There was a turning point in the formation of the artist's musical career. It was a well-deserved first place in the 2006 New Wave festival. Since then, all viewers have become accustomed to the fact that she is Jamal, because her improvisation and timbre of her voice were simply amazing.

She performed three phenomenal singles (folk composition in Ukrainian, British single) and the song "Mamenkin's Son", which she wrote herself. Singer Jamala gives her songs to her listeners with sufficient regularity and love.

It so happened that the host of the event was Sergey Lazarev, who lost to her at Eurovision after 7 long years.

Today, the artist lives in the capital of Ukraine, and occasionally goes to her native village to visit her parents.

Билеты Билеты на концерт Джамала

Билеты на концерт Джамала

Жанр
Поп Соул Джаз Фолк

Если изучать жизненный путь Джамалы биография которой достаточно насыщена, то станет известно что эта девушка, родилась в Киргизстане в 1983 году 23 августа. На сегодняшний день она стала известной благодаря тому, что выиграла Евровидение в 2016-том году. Ее песня «1944» поразила весь мир. Ее музыкальные композиции очень разнообразны. В них сочетается блюз, джаз и этника. Немного лирика придает особенности каждому синглу.

Невзирая на то, что Джамала была из Киргизии, она с матерью и отцом осталась жить в Крыму. Все ее детство прошло под Алуштой в селе под названием Малореченское. Там она пошла в музыкальную школу, где научилась играть на фортепиано. После – в Симферополе она освоила оперный вокал.

Отец и мать девочки имели прямое отношение к музыке. Мама была преподавателем музыкальной школы и отличалась великолепным голосом, а папа умел дирижировать.

Мать еще с ранних лет Джамалы приметила, что девочка хорошо поет. При выполнении песен, все вокруг были просто потрясены талантом юной певицы.

Когда Джамале исполнилось 9, вышел альбом с кавер-версиями известных песен для детей. Звукорежиссер был просто в шоке от того, что это все удалось воплотить в жизнь всего за каких-то 60 минут.

Всего в сборнике находилось 12 синглов, которые Джамала озвучила безукоризненно и безошибочно. Чтобы поощрить дочь, мать девочки торжественно вручила ей куклу Барби.

После того, как был презентован этот сборник, девочка продолжила заниматься музыкой и развивать свой талант. Со всего курса она считалась самой способной. Ее мечтой было выступать в театре оперы. Но, в скором времени, она передумала, ее стали больше интересовать джазовые и восточные композиции. Для всех желающих больше узнать о творчестве певицы” Джамала” википедия, как ресурс познавательный, дает краткий но точный ответ.

Когда Сусанне исполнилось 15, она начала активно участвовать на различных выступлениях по пению, как в Европе, так и в России и в Украине. Она много раз занимала лидирующие позиции.

На одном из выступлений по джазу, девочку увидела Елена Коляденко – известный учитель хореографии. Кстати говоря, на этом конкурсе она получила награду «Додж-2001». После встречи с хореографом, Джамалу позвали участвовать в мюзикле «Па». Так что спустя некоторое время люди имели возможность увидеть ее на сцене совместно с балетом FREEDOM.

Множество критиков признались в том, что голос у Джамаладиновой кристально бархатный. Он приводил в восторг куда сильнее, нежели то, как танцевали настоящие профессионалы.

В формировании музыкальной карьеры артистки был поворотный момент. Это было заслуженное первое место в фестивале «Новая волна» в 2006-том году. С тех пор все зрители уже привыкли к тому, что она Джамала, поскольку ее импровизация и тембр голоса были просто потрясными.

В ее исполнении прозвучало три феноменальных сингла (народная композиция на украинском языке, британский сингл) и песня «Маменькин сынок», которую она написала самостоятельно. Певица Джамала песни свои дарит своим слушателям с достаточной регулярностью и любовью.

Так сложилось, что ведущим мероприятия был Сергей Лазарев, который проиграл ей на «Евровидении» через долгих 7 лет.

Сегодня артистка проживает в столице Украины, и изредка ездит в родное село навестить родителей.

Социальная активность